

Annual and Primary Return Register

Annual Return

Councillor

Name	Return	Date Lodged	Receipt Date
Scott Stirrat	Annual	10/08/2023	14/08/2023
Amy Hardham	Annual	10/08/2023	14/08/2023
Warren Milner	Annual	06/07/2023	17/07/2023
Michael Currie	Annual	18/07/2023	2/08/2023
Trevor Cole	Annual	19/07/2023	2/08/2023
Christopher Bray	Annual	18/07/2023	2/08/2023
Holly Cusack	Annual	17/07/2023	17/07/2023

Staff

Name	Return	Date Lodged	Receipt Date
Ben Forbes	Annual	19/07/2023	02/08/2023
Brendon Gerrard	Annual	31/07/2023	02/08/2023

Primary Return

Councillor

Name	Return	Date Lodged	Receipt Date
Hannah Bald	Primary	19/01/2024	23/01/2024

Staff

Name	Return	Date Lodged	Receipt Date
Rebecca McCall	Primary	14/09/2023	14/09/2023
Kenneth Markham	Primary	13/02/2024	13/02/2024