Practical Driving Assesment (PDA) Narembeen

Tuesday 10th March 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 10th March 2020 & Tuesday 8th December 2020)


Licensing Agent

The Shire of Narembeen acts as a licensing agent for the Department of Transport.

Driver Licences

To apply for a Learner’s Permit you first need to pass the Computerised Theory Test (CTT). Pick up a free copy of the Drive Safe learner’s guide to prepare for the theory test. You don’t need to book to sit a CTT. Make sure you gather the necessary identifcation documents as without them we cannot process a learner’s permit. 

After a minimum 6 month period you can sit the Hazard Perception Test. To prepare for the HPT you can practise the example questions on the Department of Transport (DOT) website.

To receive a provisional licence you will need to have completed 50 hours of supervised driving recorded in a Log Book and pass a Practical Driving Assessment.

PDAs happen in Narembeen every second Tuesday of the month (for classes C, LR and MR only) and must be booked online through the DOT Website or by ringing the Shire office on 9064 7308.

Customers 25 years or older are exempt from completing a Log Book if applying for a C class licence.

Click here to book a PDA

Event Details

Time: 8.30am - 4.30pm

Venue: Shire of Narembeen

Enquiries

Contact: Shire Administration Officer/Police Licensing Agent

Organisation: Shire of Narembeen

Phone: 9064 7308

Email: admin@narembeen.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • Tuesday 14th April 2020
  • Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • Tuesday 9th June 2020
  • Tuesday 7th July 2020
  • Tuesday 11th August 2020
  • Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • Tuesday 6th October 2020
  • Tuesday 10th November 2020
  • Tuesday 8th December 2020