Swearing in Ceremony

Published on Thursday, 21 October 2021 at 11:23:30 AM

At a Special Meeting of Council held on Monday 18 October 2021, returning Councillor Scott Stirrat was officially sworn in by Freeman Stephen Padfield, JP. Also sworn in by Freeman Stephen Padfield, JP were new Councillors Holly Cusack, Michael Currie, Trevor Cole and Christopher Bray.

Cr Kellie Mortimore was elected as Shire President and Cr Scott Stirrat was elected as Deputy Shire  President.



L to R: Cr Scott Stirrat, Cr Holly Cusack, Cr Chris Bray, Freeman Stephen Padfield JP, Cr Trevor Cole, Cr Michael Currie

L to R: Deputy Shire President Cr Scott Stirrat, Freeman Stephen Padfield JP, Shire President Cr Kellie Mortimore 

Back to All News