Practical Driving Assessments

Published: Monday, 1 April 2019 at 3:25:01 PM

The Shire of Narembeen has Practical Driving Assessments available on a monthly basis as follows:-

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Tuesday, 9th July 2019

Tuesday, 13th August 2019

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Tuesday, 10th December 2019

To make a booking either phone the Shire of Narembeen on T: 9064 7308 or book here

Back to All Items