Council Meetings

Ordinary Meetings

The Shire of Narembeen meets on the 3rd Tuesday of the month with the exception of January. The Ordinary Meeting of Council commences at 5.00pm.

At each meeting there is a public question time, however, it is requested that if any member wishes to present questions to Council on any matter that they notify the Chief Executive Officer of their attendance so adequate time is made available.

Any special meetings of Council will be advertised on the Shire and Community Resource Centre Notice Board situated at 1 Longhurst Street, and 2/19 Churchill Street Narembeen, in addition to the local Narembeen Newspaper ‘The Fencepost’.

Council Meeting Dates 2024

  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2024

Past Meetings

To view previous council meetings, please click on the link below.

Past Meetings

Council Meeting Dates

Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 20 February 2024

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 19 March 2024

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 16 April 2024

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 21 May 2024

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 18 June 2024

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 16 July 2024

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 20 August 2024

Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 17 September 2024

Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 15 October 2024

Tuesday, October 15, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 19 November 2024

Tuesday, November 19, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 17 December 2024

Tuesday, December 17, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details