Seniors Movie

Monday 6th February 2023
(Multiple Dates Between Monday 6th February 2023 & Monday 4th December 2023)


Event Details

Time: 1:00pm

Venue: Narembeen CRC

Cost: Gold coin donation

Enquiries

Organisation: Narembeen Community Resource Centre

Phone: 90647055

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 6th February 2023
  • Monday 6th March 2023
  • Monday 3rd April 2023
  • Monday 1st May 2023
  • Monday 5th June 2023
  • Monday 3rd July 2023
  • Monday 7th August 2023
  • Monday 4th September 2023
  • Monday 2nd October 2023
  • Monday 6th November 2023
  • Monday 4th December 2023

Back to All Events