Morning Coffee Club

Wednesday 15th February 2023
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 15th February 2023 & Wednesday 20th December 2023)


Morning Coffee Club

Event Details

Time: 10:00am

Venue: Narembeen CRC

Enquiries

Contact: Vanessa King

Organisation: Narembeen Community Resource Centre

Position: Manager

Phone: 90647055

Email: crcreception@narembeen.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 15th February 2023
  • Wednesday 15th March 2023
  • Wednesday 19th April 2023
  • Wednesday 17th May 2023
  • Wednesday 21st June 2023
  • Wednesday 19th July 2023
  • Wednesday 16th August 2023
  • Wednesday 20th September 2023
  • Wednesday 18th October 2023
  • Wednesday 15th November 2023
  • Wednesday 20th December 2023

Back to All Events