Ordinary Meetings

The Shire of Narembeen meets on the 3rd Tuesday of the month with the exception of January. The Ordinary Meeting of Council commences at 4.00pm.

At each meeting there is a public question time, however, it is requested that if any member wishes to present questions to Council on any matter that they notify the Chief Executive Officer of their attendance so adequate time is made available.

Any special meetings of Council will be advertised on the Shire and Community Resource Centre Notice Board situated at 1 Longhurst Street, and 2/19 Churchill Street Narembeen, in addition to the local Narembeen Newspaper ‘The Fencepost’.

Council Meeting Dates 2022

  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022