Story Time

Friday 24th February 2023
(Multiple Dates Between Friday 24th February 2023 & Friday 24th November 2023)


Event Details

Time: 10:30am

Venue: Narembeen Library

Cost: FREE

Enquiries

Organisation: Narembeen Community Resource Centre

Phone: 90647055

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 24th February 2023
  • Friday 31st March 2023
  • Friday 28th April 2023
  • Friday 26th May 2023
  • Friday 30th June 2023
  • Friday 28th July 2023
  • Friday 25th August 2023
  • Friday 29th September 2023
  • Friday 27th October 2023
  • Friday 24th November 2023

Back to All Events